Walk-In & Service Desk Location and Hours

Please visit service.kennesaw.edu to find answers in our Knowledge Base or to submit a request.

Phone/Email Support:

The Service Desk Hours of Operation for May 2021:

Tuesday, May 11 – Friday, May 14             8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday, May 15 – Sunday, May 16         CLOSED
Monday, May 17 – Thursday, May 20        7:30AM – 7:00PM
Friday, May 21                                           7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday, May 22                                      8:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday, May 23                                        CLOSED
Monday, May 24 – Thursday, May 27        7:30AM – 7:00PM
Friday, May 28                                           7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday, May 29                                      8:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday, May 30 – Monday, May 31          CLOSED (Memorial Day)
 

Normal operating hours will resume on Tuesday, June 1, 2021.

AV Circulation (TX 110)

Monday – Friday 8 AM to 5 PM

Student Computer Lab Location & Hours

The UITS Labs have partnered with the KSU Library to hold open computer labs for students. Please visit: library.kennesaw.edu/about/hours.php for hours of operation.

©